Tuesday, April 14, 2009
File:Heroes logo.png

Season one featured 23 episodes. Season one consisted of Volume One, known as "Genesis". The volume begins as a seemingly ordinary group of people gradually become aware that they have special abilities. Events illustrate their reactions to these powers, and how the discovery affects their personal and professional lives. At the same time, several ordinary individuals are investigating the origins and extent of these abilities.


S01E01 Genesis

S01E02 Don't Look Back

S01E03 One Giant Leap

S01E04 Collision

S01E05 Hiros

S01E06 Better Halves

S01E07 Nothing to Hide

S01E08 Seven Minutes to Midnight

S01E09 Homecoming

S01E10 Six Months Ago

S01E11 Fallout

S01E12 Godsend

S01E13 The Fix

S01E14 Distractions

S01E15 Run!

S01E16 Unexpected

S01E17 Company Man

S01E18 Parasite

S01E19 .07%

S01E20 Five Years Gone

S01E21 The Hard Part

S01E22 Landsilde

S01E23 How To Stop An Exploding Man

Comments and Thanks are always appreciated =)

Labels: , , , , , , , ,

posted by WatchNewMoviesNow at 10:47 AM |


At April 14, 2009 at 5:35 PM, Anonymous D said........
thanks a lot!

At April 15, 2009 at 3:48 AM, Blogger Jarred said........
Thank you soooooo much for posting this!!!!

At May 11, 2009 at 11:34 AM, Anonymous Monica said........
Will you be posting season 2 also?